About the Foundation

The George F. and Sybil H. Fuller Foundation is a private independent Foundation which supports only non-profit 501(c)(3) organizations.

Unsolicited requests are always acknowledged and occasionally considered.

Program interests include:

  • Culture: area museums and arts institutions
  • Education: area colleges
  • Healthcare: hospital and support agencies
  • Social Services: recreation and youth development
  • Religious Institutions

The types of projects supported include:

  • Capital Campaigns
  • New Construction
  • Building Renovations
  • Historic Preservation
  • Equipment, including computer hardware and software 
  • Building Furnishings

The Foundation occasionally supports these programs:

  • Scholarship Funds
  • Church Renovation projects
  • Continuing Support
  • Disaster Relief
  • Emergency Funds
  • Research
These initiatives are specifically not supported: endowment; conferences or seminars; cash reserve management programs; loans; technical assistance or consulting; and other unrestricted spending.

No grants to individuals are provided.

The Foundation limits its scope to qualified organizations in Worcester, Massachusetts, and surrounding communities. There are very few exceptions to this limitation.

The trustees meet six times each year starting in February.


The Fuller Foundation can be contacted by mail:

    George F. and Sybil H. Fuller Foundation
    370 Main Street, Suite 660
    Worcester, MA 01608

By telephone: (508) 755-1684

By email: MFuller@GSFullerFoundation.org

By FAX: (508) 755-2634

Current Trustees

    Mark W. Fuller, Chairman and Treasurer
    Janice L. Fuller, Vice Chairman and Assistant Treasurer
    Lincoln E. Fuller, Trustee
    Scott A. Fuller, Trustee
    David P. Hallock, Trustee
    Diane H. Robbins, Trustee and Secretary
    Kelsa Zereski, Trustee

Past Trustees

    * George F. Fuller, Chairman
    * Winifred E. Fuller Dahlstrom, Vice Chairman, Trustee and Secretary
    * Harlan Pierpoint, Trustee
    * Paris Fletcher, Trustee, Vice Chairman and Secretary

    Sacket R. Duryee, Vice Chairman and Trustee, and later Chairman and Treasurer
    Ernest M. Fuller, Trustee
    Robert P. Hallock, Trustee, Secretary and later Chairman
    Russell E. Fuller, Trustee and later Chairman and Treasurer
    Joyce I. Fuller, Trustee and later Vice Chairman and Assistant Treasurer

* Members of the 1955 Original Board of Trustees